Post a message

Replying to:

Award Winners at the 71th Cannes Film Festival

During the closing ceremony of the 71th Cannes Film Festival on Saturday, 19 May, the jury, presided by Cate Blanchett, announced the winners of the 2018 Festival. The Golden Palm was awarded to Manbiki Kazoku, by Hirokazu Kore-Eda, cinematography by Ryuto Kondo, the Golden Camera to Girl, by Lukas Dhont, cinematography by Frank van den Eeden, and the CST’s Vulcain Award to Shin Joom-Hee, Art Director of Burning, by Lee Chang-dong, cinematography by Hong Kyung-Pyo.
Forum registration required

You must be registered before participating in this forum. Please enter your personal identifier . If you have not yet registered, you must register.

Connectionregisterpassword forgotten?