Carlo Di Palma European Cinematographer Award 2011

par Guillaume Schiffman

[English] [français]

At the Seville European Film Festival the European Film Academy and EFA Productions announced the nominations for the European Film Awards 2011. The more than 2,500 EFA Members will now vote for the winners which will be presented during the awards ceremony on 3 December in Berlin.
4 nominees for the "Carlo Di Palma European cinematographer award 2011" :
Manuel Alberto Claro for Melancholia directed by Lars von Trier
Fred Kelemen for A Torinoi Lo (The Turin Horse) directed by Béla Tarr
Guillaume Schiffman, AFC for The Artist directed by Michel Hazanavicius
Adam Sikora for Essential Killing directed by Jerzy Skolimowski.