Presidency and administrators of the AFC for the year 2013

Following our General Assembly’s meeting on 30 March 2013, a Board Meeting was held on 25 April in order to elect the administrators of the association :
Matthieu Poirot-Delpech, Michel Abramowicz et Rémy Chevrin have been re-elected to the Presidency of the AFC.

Board Members

  • Michel Abramowicz, Rémy Chevrin and Matthieu Poirot-Delpech, co-presidents,
  • Richard Andry, Pierre-William Glenn, Jacques Loiseleux, Philippe Van Leeuw, vice-presidents,
  • Vincent Jeannot, general secretary,
  • Eric Guichard, treasurer,
  • Nathalie Durand, Philippe Piffeteau, Manuel Teran, secretaries,
  • Claude Garnier, vice-treasurer.